Congratulations to the following winners!!

Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Dec 09

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Dec 08

1st place winner: Donnie (bigdonnie)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Dec 08

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Dec 07

1st place winner: Raymond (wildray)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Dec 06

1st place winner: Raymond (wildray)


Bobby G's -Thurs Dec 05

1st place winner: reid (reid9098)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Dec 05

1st place winner: victor (vpetrillo)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Dec 04

1st place winner: glen (topgunret)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Dec 04

1st place winner: renata (tozo33)


Bobby G's - Wed. Dec 04

1st place winner: kevin (king3737)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Dec 03

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Dec 02

1st place winner: kevin (king3737)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Dec 01

1st place winner: jessica (hendy)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Dec 01

1st place winner: eric (warzinowski)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Nov 30

1st place winner: Ricardo (ras242000)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Nov 29

1st place winner: John C. (mrjcjones)


Bobby G's - Wed. Nov 27

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Nov 27

1st place winner: Louis D (lhill23)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Nov 26

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Nov 25

1st place winner: William (wwill79)


Charity Event/Fundraiser/All in Nov 24

1st place winner: todd m (tatertodd1975)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Nov 23

1st place winner: Jay (jaydh)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Nov 22

1st place winner: Carol (waw-k)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Nov 21

1st place winner: Kelvin (nyy26x2000)


Bobby G's -Thurs Nov 21

1st place winner: jim (jamesmaz)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Nov 20

1st place winner: tami (tamjoy)


Bobby G's - Wed. Nov 20

1st place winner: Mike (mbishop)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Nov 20

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)