Congratulations to the following winners!!

Trick Shots MW - Wed. Oct 09

1st place winner: tami (tamjoy)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Oct 09

1st place winner: rustina (rusty1369)


Bobby G's - Wed. Oct 09

1st place winner: kevin (king3737)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Oct 08

1st place winner: ronald (rrod21)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Oct 07

1st place winner: Angie (amill)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Oct 06

1st place winner: reid (reid9098)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Oct 06

1st place winner: lana (56230lak)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Oct 05

1st place winner: jared (shewent2jareds)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Oct 04

1st place winner: Danielle (danibean85)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Oct 03

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Bobby G's -Thurs Oct 03

1st place winner: brandon (baker15)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Oct 02

1st place winner: Donnie (bigdonnie)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Oct 02

1st place winner: pamela (septemberpamela)


Bobby G's - Wed. Oct 02

1st place winner: Mike (mbishop)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Oct 01

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Sep 30

1st place winner: ann (arch1055)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Sep 29

1st place winner: victor (vpetrillo)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Sep 29

1st place winner: david (85030dk)


Bi-Monthly/Tri- Invites/BdayB Sep 28

1st place winner: troy (brooklynbear40)
2nd place winner: esther (esthere)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Sep 28

1st place winner: mayra (baycare0249)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Sep 27

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Bobby G's -Thurs Sep 26

1st place winner: reid (reid9098)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Sep 26

1st place winner: Kelvin (nyy26x2000)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Sep 25

1st place winner: wayne (wfreeman)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Sep 25

1st place winner: ann (arch1055)


Bobby G's - Wed. Sep 25

1st place winner: Mike (mbishop)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Sep 24

1st place winner: emily (mimi23)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Sep 23

1st place winner: ann (arch1055)