Congratulations to the following winners!!

Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Feb 17

1st place winner: William (wwill79)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Feb 16

1st place winner: geoff (gpmal24)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Feb 16

1st place winner: jared (shewent2jareds)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Feb 15

1st place winner: geoff (gpmal24)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Feb 14

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Feb 13

1st place winner: harry (harimar)


Bobby G's - Wed. Feb 12

1st place winner: Mike (mbishop)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Feb 12

1st place winner: rambo (rambo)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Feb 12

1st place winner: emily (mimi23)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Feb 11

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Feb 10

1st place winner: Ken (blowinup13)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Feb 09

1st place winner: julie (captainjk)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Feb 09

1st place winner: harry (harimar)


Bi-Monthly/Tri- Invites/BdayB Feb 08

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Feb 08

1st place winner: William (wwill79)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Feb 07

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Feb 06

1st place winner: glen (topgunret)


Bobby G's - Wed. Feb 05

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Trick Shots MW - Wed. Feb 05

1st place winner: Louis D (lhill23)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Feb 05

1st place winner: Gary (gbarber947)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Feb 04

1st place winner: judy (judywudy)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Feb 03

1st place winner: William (wwill79)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Feb 02

1st place winner: david (85030dk)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Feb 02

1st place winner: reid (reid9098)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Feb 01

1st place winner: judy (judywudy)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Jan 31

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Bobby G's -Thurs Jan 30

1st place winner: leigh anne (lstump07)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Jan 30

1st place winner: harry (harimar)