Congratulations to the following winners!!

Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Aug 18

1st place winner: victor (vpetrillo)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Aug 17

1st place winner: steve (bills81)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Aug 16

1st place winner: david (kojak80)


Bobby G's -Thurs Aug 15

1st place winner: larry (nannel1927)


Bobby G's - Wed. Aug 14

1st place winner: Carol (waw-k)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Aug 14

1st place winner: william (wwill79)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Aug 13

1st place winner: eric (warzinowski)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Aug 12

1st place winner: Gary (gbarber947)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Aug 11

1st place winner: william (wwill79)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Aug 11

1st place winner: Louis D (lhill23)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Aug 10

1st place winner: Jay (jaydh)


Bi-Monthly/Tri- Invites/BdayB Aug 10

1st place winner: Matt (rcantw3658)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Aug 09

1st place winner: jim (jamesmaz)


Bobby G's -Thurs Aug 08

1st place winner: John C. (mrjcjones)


Trick Shots - WP Thurs. Aug 08

1st place winner: harry (harimar)


Bobby G's - Wed. Aug 07

1st place winner: Robert (pliner)


Trick Shots WF, Wed Aug 07

1st place winner: ann (arch1055)


Trick Shots WF, Tues Aug 06

1st place winner: eric (warzinowski)


Red Eye Tavern, Mon. Aug 05

1st place winner: evan (evanrupley)


Trick Shots MW- Sun. Aug 04

1st place winner: david (85030dk)


Trick Shots - WP Sun. 7pm Aug 04

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Trick Shots - WP Sat. Aug 03

1st place winner: joy (joyshadow)


Bobby G's Sports Bar - Fri Aug 02

1st place winner: John C. (mrjcjones)